My intention

I am hoping to write letters through this summer at this uber liberal site for talented letter writers and other talented artists. Words are my medium, so I am also hoping to throw words out in some random order, and see what sticks. One of my initial projects for this project is to introduce very short, or flash, fiction. Depending on the comment(s) response I get to my posts, I will elaborate on the stories I begin. I am elated, exhilarated, and energized by the prospect of being a part of this summer 100. Also many other ‘e’ words I’m too excited to think up right now!

Come to read flash fiction, and stay to read all the other material writing that will inspire and fire you up to do the same in your offline life! Give FaceBook, LinkedIn, Bebo a rest. Is MySpace even alive anymore? Write, paint, draw, photograph. Then share share share it all with the people in your life. Viva la Vida!

Leave a Reply

