Durn it, A Week’s Gone By

So busy having a wonderful life, forgot to give thanks at the blog! That’s a good thing.

Grateful this week for my dentist’s office staff, who were kind beyond expectations. Tender hands, gentle voices.

Grateful for my insightful therapist PB, who is herding me to a stronger me weekly.

Grateful for the friends who encouraged & persuaded me to get a dog, the foremost being SK, who has stood by in some of my darkest hours. Most grateful for Bunni, whose jumping heartfelt welcomes make every going away worthwhile.

Leave a Reply

